QRESET

Help Qreset

Syntax: qreset self|<your name>
        qreset <playername>  (Imm-only)

Qreset will reset your quest timer to approximately one minute until your
next quest.  This is only usable during various periods and you will be
notified when it is enabled.

If you qreset while on a quest, you will lose that quest information and
your quest timer will be reset to approximately one minute until time to
quest again.  You must still 'quest complete' a quest in order to receive
its rewards and qreset may be used on an active quest, so be cautious.
(This is, however, a good way to avoid doing a quest you don't want to do
in exchange for another soon after.)